Fork Chapel
United Methodist Church

UMC Logo



Click on a link below to view a printed version or to listen to an audio version of a particular sermon.

DateSermon TitleLink to Text Version (PDF)Link to Audio Version (MP3)
Sunday Feb. 18, 2018 The Prayer for Peace of Mind
Wednesday Feb. 21, 2018 Bible Study Preserve Us In Testing
Bible study not recorded
Sunday Feb. 25, 2018 The Prayer for the Future
Wednesday Feb. 28, 2018 Bible Study Innocent Hands
Bible study not recorded
Sunday Mar. 4, 2018 Innocent Hands
Sunday Mar. 11, 2018 Folded Hands
Wednesday March 14, 2018 Bible Study Accusing Fingers
Bible study not recorded
Sunday Mar. 18, 2018 Accusing Hands (or caught in the act)
Sunday Mar. 25, 2018 The Passion of Christ
Note - The Audio is of the story of the Passion of Christ which was presented in lieu of a sermon.
Maundy Thursday March 29, 2018 Helping Hands
Sunday April 1, 2018 HE IS RISEN!
Sunday April 8, 2018 White Knuckle Faith
Sunday April 15, 2018 The God Who Is Three
Sunday April 22, 2018 Do We Dare Call God Father
Sunday April 29, 2018 Creation Out of Chaos
Sunday May 6, 2018 How Human is Your God?
Sunday May 13, 2018 Growing Old Gracefully
Sunday May 20, 2018 High School Graduation Service
Sunday May 27, 2018 Who Will Finish It?
Sunday June 3, 2018 Thank God for the Scandal of Our Faith
Sunday June 10, 2018 The Comforter Has Come
Sunday June 24, 2018 A Place for You

Audio Not Available

Sunday July 1, 2018 The Kingdom of God Is Like Kudzu

Audio Not Available

Sunday July 8, 2018 Whose Life Is It?

Audio Not Available

Sunday July 15, 2018 The Cause of Christ Has a Price

Audio Not Available

Sunday July 22, 2018 The Shepherd's Protection

Audio Not Available

Sunday July 29, 2018 Follow, Follow, Follow
Sunday August 5, 2018 Confession
Sunday August 12, 2018 Failure (Faltering)
Sunday August 19, 2018 Homecoming
Sunday August 19, 2018 Serving (Revival)
Audio Not Available
Monday August 20, 2018 Proclaiming (Revival)
Audio Not Available
Sunday August 21, 2018 Crossing (Revival)
Audio Not Available